713 Oregon Street Hiawatha, KS 66434  Local: (785) 742-3700
Customer Reviews
MAINSTREET FLOWER SHOPPE
Local Hiawatha, KS florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (32 reviews)
Date: Aug 11, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

Customized my order the best way possible which I appreciate! Thanks :)
Date: Jul 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province: KS

Very Beautiful Arrangement ! Fast Delivery
Date: May 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CT

Easy to shop. Appreciated the updates about receiving my order and when it was delivered.
Date: Nov 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: KS

It was quick and easy to place an order with Mainstreet flower shop. Their was a flower they were out of and they called me to make suggestions on the substitution. The delivery was incredibly fast with my wife getting her flowers within two hours of me ordering. I will definitely be using Mainstreet flower shop again!
Date: Nov 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: KS

Excellent
Date: Aug 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: KS

I am very pleased and satisfied with your Flower Arrangement & Prompt Delivery to my Mother's Home for her Birthday. I have done business with you previously and will continue to do so in the Future. Thank You.
Date: Jun 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: KS

I ordered a plant as gift to be delivered and was very pleased with the customer service. I placed an online order. They tried to deliver on the day I specified and was unable to catch the business they were delivering to while they were open so they called me to let me know they were unsuccessful and that they would try again first thing in the morning and they did. The plant was well received!
Date: May 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: KS

Everything went smoothly!
Date: May 17, 2016
Name:

State/Province: KS

Everything went smoothly! Thanks!
Date: May 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: KS

Thank you for the excellent service and fast delivery! Online ordering was easy and the arrangement was just as pictured. The card was filled out correctly and in very nice handwriting (and I had used all 250 characters!) The best part was the complimentary box of fudge... Did you mean to include that? Doesn't matter, if you didn't then God did. It was special, especially considering that I can afford to do something like this only rather rarely.
Date: Apr 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: KS

Flower arrangement was beautiful and still going strong! :)
Date: Mar 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NE

Kim: you guys did a marvelous job on the flowers, Jacob was so pleased! I don't know if I told you guys the story, but I called our local florist to send flowers and they told me there weren't any flower shops in Hiawatha! Thank Heavens I Googled and found MainStreet! I will be a return customer for sure!
Date: Feb 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: KS

The arrangement was perfect for Fred Hirsch funeral. He was U.S. Air Force for 35 years and that was reflected in the flowers. Thank You, Gene Odermatt
Date: Jan 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

Very happy with the service and product. Will use Mainstreet Flower Shop again. Well Done.
Date: Nov 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: KS

Flowers were received timely and more beautiful than depicted. Thank you.
Date: Sep 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OR

Thank you for going out of your way to deliver on Sunday. I really appreciate it!
Date: May 20, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MO

My Mother loved the arrangement. Great job!!!
Date: Apr 08, 2015
Name:

State/Province: KS

Awesome. Thank you guys.
Date: Dec 24, 2014
Name:

State/Province: WA

I had flowers delivered on a number of occasions. Service is always prompt and the arrangements always get raves.
Date: May 27, 2014
Name:

State/Province: KS

Online purchasing process was easy. My mom was very pleased with the product that was delivered to her. Overall, my experience was good.
Date: May 24, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NY

Excellent service. My mother loved the flowers. I like being able to deal directly with you rather than going through an intermediary like FTD.
Date: May 13, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Always superb arrangements and service
Date: Nov 06, 2013
Name:

State/Province: KS

My mother in-law loved them. Delivered same day. Great service.
Date: Feb 27, 2013
Name:

State/Province: KS

Date: Feb 25, 2013
Name:

State/Province: KS

Very good selection to chose from, order was delivered on time and in great condition, thanks again!
Date: Jan 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Flowers were gift. Recipient was very pleased. Have always had first rate service.
Date: Oct 08, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

Wonderful flower quality and customer service! I work for an award-winning florist in Dallas, TX, but I grew up in northeast Kansas and have family in the area. I was extremely happy with the high-quality flowers used in the design. Mainstreet Flower Shoppe delivered an arrangement that looked even better than the picture on their website and even emailed me a picture of the arrangement before delivery. The online ordering process was very easy. I will definitely be placing more orders in the future. THANK YOU!
Date: May 15, 2012
Name:

State/Province: KS

Very nice and alot of flowers. Arrived on Saturday and this is Tuesday and still look very nice.
Flower Delivery To Hiawatha, KS
See Delivery Areas